Vendeurs Européens

Beethoven L.van - Complete Sonatas And Variations - Cello, Piano

16.90 EUR - Voir plus - Acheter

Délais: Sur commande

All 5 sonatas for cello and piano, and 3 sets of variations on themes by Mozart and Handel. Basic works of the cello repertoire carefully reproduced from the authoritative complete-works edition published by Breitkopf & Härtel. Inexpensive source for studying 8 major works of the chamber music repertoire. Cello Sonata No. 1 in F Major, Op. 5, No. 1 (dedicated to King Friedrich Wilhelm II)
I: Adagio sostenuto-Allegro
II: Allegro vivace
Cello Sonata No. 2 in G Minor, Op. 5, No. 2 (dedicated to King Friedrich Wilhelm II)
I: Adagio sostenuto ed espressivo-Allegro molto più tosto presto
II: Rondo
Cello Sonata No. 3 in A Major, Op. 69 (dedicated to Baron Ignaz von Gleichenstein)
I: Allegro, ma non tanto
II: Scherzo
III: Adagio cantabile-Allegro vivace
Cello Sonata No. 4 in C Major, Op. 102, No. 1 (dedicated to Countess Marie von Erdödy)
I: Andante-Allegro vivace
II: Adagio-Tempo d'Andante-Allegro vivace
Cello Sonata No. 5 in D Major, Op. 102, No. 2 (dedicated to Countess Marie von Erdödy)
I: Allegro con brio
II: Adagio con molto sentimento d'affetto-Allegro-Allegro fugato
Twelve Variations on See, the Conqu'ring Hero Comes, from Handel's Judas Maccabaeus, WoO 45 (dedicated to Princess Christiane von Lichnowsky)
Twelve Variations on Ein Mädchen oder Weibchen, from Mozart's Die Zauberflöte, Op. 66
Seven Variations on Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen, from Mozart's Die Zauberflöte, WoO 46 (dedicated to Count Johann Georg von Browne)

Instrumentation :


Editeur :

Dover Publications

Information vendeur :Woodbrass
Emplacement géographique :Nantes, France
Livraison :Livraison Mondiale
Frais de ports :

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale