Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Clarinet Concertos Nos. 1 and 2

$16.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Composed by Carl Maria von Weber (1786-1826). Masterworks. Dover Edition. Masterwork. Published by Dover Publications

Instrumentation :


Editeur :

Dover Publications

ISBN 048644628X. English. These popular clarinet concertos, both written in 1811, follow in the classical tradition of Mozart while showcasing the instrument's new technical possibilities. They arose from the fortunate introduction of composer Carl Maria von Weber to one of the era's greatest clarinetists, Heinrich Joseph Baermann. Excited by the performer's virtuosity, von Weber created these two works, which have since become cornerstones of the clarinet repertoire.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale