Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Double Bass Solo 2 Rev Ed

$21.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Matériel : Partition

Double Bass Solo 2 by Keith Hartley. For Double bass solo. Double Bass. Double Bass Solo. Double bass solos. 40 pages. Published by Oxford University Press

Instrumentation :

Contre Basse

Editeur :

Oxford University Press

ISBN 9780193222489. Double bass solos. 12 x 9 inches.

Carefully-graded melodies and pieces from the orchestral repertoire.

Entree Les Patineurs Composed by Giacomo Meyerbeer
Coppelia Composed by Leo Delibes
Symphony 40 Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Prince Igor Composed by Alexander Borodin
Galop Jeux D'enfants Composed by Georges Bizet
The Perfect Fool Composed by Gustav Holst
King Lear Composed by Hector Berlioz
String Sonata 3 Composed by Gioachino Rossini
L'elephant Le Carnaval Des Animaux Composed by Camille Saint-saens
Harpsichord Concerto 1 Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
Prelude And Fugue ' The Spitfire' Composed by Walton
Symphony 7 Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
Symphony 8 Composed by Antonin Dvorak
Symphony 4 Composed by Gustav Mahler
Symphony 5 Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
The Bartered Bride Overture Composed by Bedrich Smetana
Euryanthe Overture Composed by Carl Maria Von Weber
Trepak ' Nutcracker' Composed by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Badinerie Suite 2 Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
Violin Concerto 2 Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach
Symphony 9 ' From The New World' Composed by Antonin Dvorak
Fugue ' Schwanda The Bagpiper' Composed by Weinberger
Symphony 9 ' The Choral' Composed by Ludwig Van Beethoven
Symphonie Fantastique Composed by Hector Berlioz
Die Meistersinger Overture Composed by Richard Wagner
Die Walkurie Composed by Richard Wagner
see less... Lohengrin Composed by Richard Wagner
La Traviata Composed by Giuseppe Verdi
The Young Person's Guide To The Orchestra Composed by Benjamin Britten
Symphony 2 Composed by Jean Sibelius
Carnival Overture Composed by Antonin Dvorak
Rumanian Folk Dances: 5 Composed by Bela Bartok
Don Juan Composed by R. Strauss
Symphony 6 ' Le Matin' Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
Symphony 7 ' Le Midi' Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
Symphony 8 ' Le Soir' Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
Symphony 45 ' Farewell' Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
Symphony 72 Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
Symphony 31 ' Horn Signal' Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn
Pictures From An Exhibition Composed by Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky
Symphony 1 Composed by Gustav Mahler
Rigoletto Composed by Giuseppe Verdi
Otello Composed by Giuseppe Verdi
Violin Concerto 1 Composed by Dmitri Shostakovich
Pulcinella Suite Composed by Igor Stravinsky
Cantata Academic Composed by Benjamin Britten
Variations On A Hungarian Folksong ' The Peacock' Composed by Zoltan Kodaly
Dance Rhapsody 1 Composed by Frederick Delius
Symphony 3 Composed by Sergei Prokofiev
Romance ' Lieutenant Kije' Composed by Sergei Prokofiev
Romeo And Juliet Composed by Sergei Prokofiev
L'enfant Et Les Sortileges Composed by Maurice Ravel
Peter Grimes Composed by Benjamin Britten
Introduction And Allegro Composed by Edward Elgar
Enigma Variations Composed by Edward Elgar

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2022

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale