Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Las Cuatro Estaciones Porte̱as

$34.99 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Matériel : Conducteur

(For Solo Violin and String Orchestra). By Astor Piazzolla (1921-1992). Arranged by Leonid Desyatnikov. Orchestra. This edition: Full Score. Score; String Orchestra. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement. 80 pages. Published by Alfred Music Publishing

Compositeur/Auteur : Astor Piazzolla

Instrumentation :

Orchestre à Cordes

Editeur :

Alfred Publishing

ISBN 0739086545. 20th Century; Masterwork Arrangement.
The full score to one of Piazzolla?s most popular and beloved works. In 1965, Piazzolla began writing Cuatro Estraciones Porteñas, a homage to both the tango and Vivaldi?s The Four Seasons, and completed the work in 1970.

The Four Seasons:

1. Otoño porteño (Fall) - 6:00
2. Invierno porteño (Winter) - 6:50
3. Primavera porteña (Spring) - 5:20
4. Verano porteño (Summer) - 3:45

The parts are available for rent through the Alfred Rental Library. Go to, or contact
Solo with ensemble.

Voir toutes les

partitions de Astor Piazzolla

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale