Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Procession Of The Sardar (from Caucasian Sketches)

$56.00 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Délais avant livraison : 1 to 2 weeks

String Orchestra string orchestra with opt. 3rd Violin/Viola TC 3 and percussion 2 - Grade 4

SKU: KN.37700

(from Caucasian Sketches). Composed by Mikhail Mikhaylovich Ippolitov-Ivanov. Arranged by Arthur Frackenpohl. Solo or Ensemble. Apex String Orchestra. Score and parts. Kendor Music Inc #37700. Published by Kendor Music Inc (KN.37700).

UPC: 822795377002.

Experience the nobility and excitement of this well-known piece by Russian composer Mikhail Ippolitov-Ivanov. The rhythmic intensity and dramatic dynamic changes are sure to please players and audiences alike. Procession Of The Sardar is the last movement of Caucasian Sketches, Suite No. 1, and Ippolitov-Ivanov's teacher, Nicolai Rimsky-Korsakov's influence is very evident in this piece. Percussion parts are optional but will add to the exotic sound of the performance. Duration 3:50 - 4:40.

Editeur :

Kendor Music Inc.

Niveau : Voir articles de même classement et même niveau

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2024

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale