Vendeur Américain (A propos)

- 5%

Renaissance Rock-Courtly Dance

$45.00 $42.75 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Délais avant livraison : 1 to 2 weeks

Matériel : Conducteur et Parties séparées

By Bruce Pearson. For concert band. Standard of Excellence in Concert. Grade 1. Score and set of parts. Published by Neil A. Kjos Music Company

Instrumentation :

Orchestre d'harmonie

Editeur :

Kjos Music Company

Niveau : Voir articles de même classement et même niveau

Ecouter audio

Renaissance Rock and Courtly Dance, two contrasting selections, are optional beginning recorder features that can by played with or without the solo recorder part. Both compositions are also published separately for string orchestra (Kjos-SO241). The concert band and the string orchestra versions can be performed together. This is the perfect opportunity to feature recorder classes with the band and/or string orchestra to recruit new band and orchestra members. Also great for a mass festival finale! Renaissance Rock and Courtly Dance also appear on pages 27 and 47, respectively, in the Recorder Excellence method book by Bruce Pearson and Wendy Barden, published by the Neil A. Kjos Music Company. About Standard of Excellence in Concert The Standard of Excellence In Concert series presents exceptional arrangements, transcriptions, and original concert and festival pieces for beginning and intermediate band. Each selection is correlated to a specific page in the Standard of Excellence Band Method, reinforcing and expanding skills and concepts introduced in the method up to that point. Exciting parts with extensive cross-cueing are presented for every player. Accessible ranges, appropriate rhythmic challenges, and creative percussion section writing enhance the pedagogical value of the series. Sold individually, each In Concert selection includes a full Conductor Score and enough student parts for large symphonic bands. Each student part also includes correlated Warm-Up Studies. The Conductor Score comes complete with rehearsal suggestions, a composer biography, program notes, a rehearsal piano part, several ready-to-duplicate worksheets and a duplicable written quiz.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2024

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale