Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Selected Etudes for Viola

$18.99 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

From Etudes melodiques et progressives, Op. 36. Composed by Jacques Fereol Mazas (1782-1849). Arranged by Lawrence Wheeler. Score. 60 pages. Carl Fischer #BF124. Published by Carl Fischer

Instrumentation :

Alto seule

Editeur :

Carl Fischer

Jacques Fereol Mazas (1782-1849) was a French composer, conductor, violinist and pedagogue who is best remembered for a set of 75 Etudes melodiques et progressives, Op. 36 published in three parts: Etudes speciales, Etudes brillantes, and Etudes d'artistes. Viola pedagogue and orchestral musician, Lawrence Wheeler, has meticulously edited 33 etudes selected from Book One (Nos. 1â??30) and Book Two (Nos. 31â??56), chosen for their musical and developmental benefit. Fingerings have been adapted for the viola and clef changes reflect modern practice. Each etude is appropriate as audition repertoire and includes alternate fingerings and bowings. Teachers and students alike will find in this book a welcome new addition to the teaching repertoire for viola.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2020

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale