Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Six Violin Sonatas, Op. 27 for Violin solo

$40.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Matériel : Partie seule

With Comments in English. By Eugene Ysaye. Edited by N. Gertsch. Violin. Pages: IX and 48. Urtext edition (Paper-bound). Published by G. Henle.

Vidéos :
Instrumentation :


Editeur :

G. Henle

rst came Johann Sebastian Bach's sonatas and partitas, then Nicola Paganini's caprices. Now, with the op. 27 sonatas of Eugene Ysaye, the key works in the repertoire for unaccompanied violin are available in urtext editions from Henle. Ysaye peppered these challenging works with extraordinary difficulties, dedicating each of them to a more...virtuoso violinist of his day and tailoring it to suit his special capabilities. Thanks to newly discovered source material, we are able to present a definitive text that in many respects supersedes the previously available text from the first edition.

Size 9.25x12.25 inches.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale