Vendeur Américain (A propos)

The Best of Ferdinando Carulli

$23.99 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

26 Pieces for Guitar. Composed by Ferdinando Carulli (1770-1841). Edited by dé, Fré, and ric Zigante. Max Eschig. Softcover. Editions Max Eschig #DF16666. Published by Editions Max Eschig

Instrumentation :


Sous-instrumentation :

Guitare classique

Editeur :


ISBN 9781705127964.

Ferdinando Carulli's modern popularity is above all linked to his Methode op. 27 that, even today, more than 200 years after the publication of its first edition, remains the most reprinted, most revised, most translated and most used guitar method in the whole world. In fact, its success has been so great that it has effectively drawn a veil over the rest of his musical production, so that Carulli, upon closer inspection, turns out to be the least known, least researched, and least performed among all of the great guitar composers who lived at the turn of the 19th century, such as Fernando Sor, Mauro Giuliani, and Niccolo Paganini. This edition is based upon the first editions curated by Carulli himself. In one case, the Six Andantes op. 320, it has been possible to compare the printed edition to an autograph manuscript, one of the very few that have come down to us.

Priority Direct Import titles are specialty titles that are not generally offered for sale by US based retailers. These items must be obtained from our overseas suppliers. When you order a Priority Direct Import title, our overseas warehouse will ship it to you directly at the time of order, typically within one business day. However, the shipment time will be slower than items shipped from our US warehouse. It may take up to 2-3 weeks to get to you.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale