Vendeur Américain (A propos)

The Bill Evans Trio - Volume 2 Featuring Transcriptions of Bill Evans (Piano), Chuck Israels (Bass), Larry Bunker (Drums), Paul Motian (Drums) and Arnold Wise (Drums)

$27.99 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Délais avant livraison : 24 hours - En Stock

Matériel : Partition

Featuring Bill Evans/Piano, Chuck Israels/Bass and Drummers Larry Bunker, Paul Motian and Arnold Wise. Performed by Bill Evans. Artist Transcriptions (Authentic note-for-note transcriptions). Size 9x12 inches. 152 pages. Published by Hal Leonard.

Compositeur/Auteur : Bill Evans

Instrumentation :

Piano, Basse, Batterie (trio)

Editeur :

Hal Leonard

Niveau : Voir articles de même classement et même niveau

ISBN 0634051806. With standard notation, drum notation and chord names. Jazz, Smooth Jazz and Bebop. 9x12 inches.

Straight-from-the-record transcriptions of eight more favorites as performed by these jazz all-stars, including Come Rain or Come Shine, Isn't It Romantic?, Stella by Starlight and more.

About Hal Leonard Artist Transcriptions

Artist Transcriptions are authentic, note-for-note transcriptions of the hottest wind, electronic, guitar and keyboard artists. These outstanding, accurate arrangements are in an easy-to-read format which includes all essential lines. Artist Transcriptions can be used to perform, sequence or reference

Israel Composed by John Carisi
How My Heart Sings Composed by Earl Zindars, Anne Zindars
Show-type Tune (Tune For A Lyric) Composed by Bill Evans
Come Rain Or Come Shine Composed by Harold Arlen, Johnny Mercer
Isn't It Romantic? Composed by Rodgers And Hart
Stella By Starlight Composed by Victor Young, Ned Washington
Re: Person I Knew Composed by Bill Evans
34 Skidoo Composed by Bill Evans

Voir toutes les

partitions de Bill Evans

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2024

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale