Vendeur Américain (A propos)

The Call from The Call

$7.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

(Soprano and Harp). By Patrick Hawes. For Harp, Soprano (Score). Music Sales America. Softcover. 3 pages. Novello and Co Ltd. #NOV293073. Published by Novello and Co Ltd.

Instrumentation :

Harpe, Voix

Editeur :

Novello & Co Ltd.

ISBN 9781476899855. 9x12 inches. The Call is a ten-movement cantata for solo Soprano with Piano accompaniment, composed in the aftermath of the death of Diana, Princess of Wales in 1997. The Call is the first movement of The Call. It is a setting of a poem by George Herbert, and a petition to the various forms of the Trinity to permeate all our lives. It has been arranged here for Soprano solo and Harp. Patrick Hawes (b. 1958) is a contemporary British composer. He has been building a reputation as one of the foremost composers working in the UK today, a position which was cemented when he was appointed as Classic FM's Composer in Residence for2006-2007.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale