Vendeur Américain (A propos)

The King's Singers: The King's Singers Book of Rounds, Canons and Partsongs

$10.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Délais avant livraison : 24 hours - En Stock

Matériel : Vocal Score

(Songbook). By The King's Singers. Arranged by The King's Singers. For choir (one, two, or three-part voices) (Songbook). King's Singer's Choral. Pop Vocal, Traditional Folk, Baroque and Classical Period. Difficulty: easy-medium. Vocal score (one, two and three part rounds). Vocal melody, harmony part and leadsheet notation. 80 pages. Published by Hal Leonard

Compositeur/Auteur : The King's Singers

Instrumentation :

Chorale 3 parties

Sous-instrumentation :

3 parties Mixtes

Editeur :

Hal Leonard

Niveau : Voir articles de même classement et même niveau

Ecouter audio

ISBN 0634046306. Pop Vocal, Traditional Folk, Baroque, Classical Period and Pop Vocal. 6x9 inches.

This delightful collection of 99 rounds, canons and partsongs makes a delightful introduction to part-singing to kids from 6 to 106! The selections are arranged by categories including English Pre-1700 (Secular), Pre-1700 (Sacred), Post 1700, From Around the World and Wordless Rounds. There's also a surprise or two! Includes: Alleluia (Boyce), Christmas Is Coming, Coffee Canon, Come Follow, Come Let Us All A-Maying Go, Dona Nobis Pacem, Hava Na Shira, If Turn'd Topsy Turvy, Jubilate Deo, Mi Gallo, My Dame Hath a Lame Tame Crane, Non Nobis Domine, Oaken Leaves, Shalom Chaverim, The Silver Swan, Summer Is A-Coming In, Tallis' Canon, Viva la Musica, When Jesus Wept and 80 more.

Christmas Is Coming
Round Of Three Country Dances In One
Lo Yisa Goi (Let There Be Peace)
Dona Nobis Pacem
Shalom Chaverim (Shalom Friends)
White Coral Bells
Sumer Is Icumen In (Summer Is A-Coming In)
Non Nobis Domine
Jubilate Deo
I Gave Her Cakes, Gave Her Ale
Adieu, Sweet Amarillis
Ah, Poor Bird
Ah, Robyn, Gentil Robyn
Blow Thy Horn, Thou Jolly Hunter
Come Follow
Come Let Us All A-Maying Go
Dame, Lend A Me A Loaf
Fie, Nay, Prithee John
Flow, O My Tears
Follow Me Quickly
He That Will An Ale-House Keep
Hark! The Bonny Christchurch Bells Ring
Hey Down A Down
Hey Ho, Anybody Home?
Hey Ho, To The Greenwood
I Goe Before My Darling
Jack Boy, Ho Boy Newis
Joan, Come Kiss Me Now
Lady, Come Down And See
The Little Bells Of Westminster
Jolly Shepherd
Little Jack Horner
My Dame Hath A Lame, Tame Crane
New Oysters
Now God Be With Old Simeon
Now, Robin, Lend To Me Thy Bow
Oaken Leaves
Once, Twice, Thrice
One, Two, Three, Our Number Is Right
A Round Of Three Country Dances In One
The Silver Swan
Since Time So Kind
Sing We Now Merrily
Sing With Thy Mouth
Sing You Now After Me
Tan Ta Ra Ran Tan Tant
There Was An Old Man
To Portsmouth
Turn Again, Whittington
Under This Stone
Viva La Musica
Well Rung, Tom, Boy!
White Sand And Grey Sky
Who'll Buy Me Roses
Christe, Der Du Bist Tag Und Licht
De Terra Christus Ascendit
Happy Be Thou, Heavenly Queen
Jesu, Rex Admirabilis
O Lord, Turne Not Away Thy Face
Oh Praise The Lord
Tallis' Canon
There Is A Flower
Freu Dich Des Lebens
Ave Maria
Friends, Forget The Cares
If Turn'd Topsy Turvy
I Will Not Plead
When Jesus Wept
'Tis Thus, Thus And Thus
Coffee Canon
The New Day
Welcome, Welcome, Ev'ry Guest
Wake Up Canon
Swiftly Flowing Labe
The Owl And The Cuckoo
French Cathedrals
All Things Shall Perish
Hava Na Shira
Perche Vezzosi Rai
Hotaru Koi
Mi Gallo
Round composed by Ludwig van Beethoven, performed by
Round 1 composed by Antonio Caldara
Round 2 composed by Antonio Caldara
Round 3 composed by Antonio Caldara
Round composed by Christoph Demantius
Round composed by Franz Josef Haydn
Round 1 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Round 2 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Round composed by Giacomo Antonio Perti
Round composed by Pitoni
Round composed by Antonio Salieri
Round composed by Franz Schubert
Round composed by Georg Philipp Telemann

Voir toutes les

partitions de The King's Singers

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2024

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale