Vendeur Américain (A propos)

- 20%

The Sound of Music for Classical Players - Trumpet and Piano

$17.99 $14.392 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Matériel : Partition + Accès audioOnline audio access included with the book

With online audio of piano accompaniments. Composed by Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein. Broadway, Movies, Musicals. Softcover Audio Online. 60 pages. Published by Hal Leonard

Compositeur/Auteur : Rodgers and Hammerstein

Instrumentation :

Trompette, Piano

Editeur :

Hal Leonard

ISBN 1540037533. 9x12 inches.

A dozen Rodgers and Hammerstein favorites from this timeless musical arranged for solo instrumentalists with online accompaniments available for download or streaming. Selections include: Climb Ev'ry Mountain ? Do-Re-Mi ? Edelweiss ? I Have Confidence ? Laendler ? The Lonely Goatherd ? Maria ? My Favorite Things ? Sixteen Going on Seventeen ? Something Good ? The Sound of Music ? Wedding Processional.

Voir toutes les

partitions de Rodgers and Hammerstein

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale