Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Three Gamba Sonatas for Euphonium and Piano

$17.50 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Arranged by Ralph Sauer. For Euphonium and Piano. Baroque German. Advanced. Solo part and Piano accompaniment. Published by Cherry Classics

Instrumentation :

Euphonium, Piano (duo)

Editeur :

Cherry Classics

Niveau : Voir articles de même classement et même niveau

J. S. Bach, the genius of Baroque music and the "Father" of Western Music composed three exquisite Sonatas for Viola da Gamba. They are now available for Euphonium and Piano, beautifully transcribed by retired Principal Trombonist of the Los Angeles Philharmonic, Ralph Sauer. This edition is truly the only version that fully exploits the possibilities of the Euphonium. A must for all serious performers. Each work is a full Sonata of at least 15 minutes in length and exploits the technical and musical attributes of the Euphonium. For advanced performers.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2022

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale