Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Vespro Della Beata Vergine 'Marienvesper'

$99.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Matériel : Conducteur

By Claudio Monteverdi (1567-1643). Edited by Hendrik Schulze. For 2 solo sopranos/3 solo tenors/2 solo basses/mixed choir: SSATTB/mixed choir 2: SATTB/orchestra. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Score. English/German. Published by Baerenreiter Ver

Instrumentation :


Editeur :


ISBN 9790006537792. 31 x 24.5 cm inches. Language: Latin, Text Language: Latin. Preface: Hendrik Schulze.

Claudio Monteverdi's"Vespro della Beata Vergine"is without doubt one of the most popular sacred works of the 17th century. Apart from the many available recordings, it is frequently performed in its entirety or in parts.
The Urtext edition of this well-known work has unusual origins. It originated from a graduate seminar at the University of North Texas, under the direction of the Monteverdi specialist Hendrik Schulze.

The result is an edition which combines the latest in musicological research specifically with the needs of the performer in mind. This has led, for instance, to a divergent evaluation of the"Lauda Jerusalem"oriented towards performance practice, with numerous additional accidentals and a new interpretation of the melodic variants from the different part books.
These new musical and performance practice insights make a modern interpretation of this 400-year-old work possible.

- Scholarly-critical Urtext edition orientated towards performance practice
- Detailed critical commentary (Eng) in the full score
- Movements 10, 13 and 14 are included in their original high clef in the appendix of the full score.
- These movements are also available with piano reduction as copy on request.

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale