Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Extrait de partition <br>Extrait de partition

Extrait de partition <br>Extrait de partition

Violin Concerto

$29.25 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

Matériel : Conducteur d'étude / Miniature

Composed by William Walton (1902-1983). Edited by David Lloyd-Jones. For violin and orchestra (solo violin, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets in A, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, percussion, harp, strings). William Walton Edition. Pieces and Studies. Level D (difficult). Study score. 184 pages. Duration 30'. Published by Oxford University Press

Compositeur/Auteur : William Walton

Instrumentation :

Orchestre, Violon

Editeur :

Oxford University Press

ISBN 9780193398153. 10 x 7 inches.

This edition of Walton's Violin Concerto (1943) combines the scholarship of the William Walton Edition with the practical benefits of a study score. It includes an introduction by the editor, David Lloyd-Jones.

About William Walton Edition

In March 2014 Oxford University Press published the last volume in its magnificent William Walton Edition, the only complete critical edition of a 20th-century British composer's oeuvre. All 24 volumes are handsomely printed and bound. Walton's entire output is now available to scholars and performers in a definitive and fully practical edition, based on the form in which the composer ultimately wished his music to be performed. The general editor, David Lloyd-Jones - the eminent conductor, English music specialist, and founder of Opera North - invited a world-class expert to edit each volume. Carefully researched introductory essays place the works in their historical context and in the composer's oeuvre, and there are full critical notes.

Voir toutes les

partitions de William Walton

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2023

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale