Vendeur Américain (A propos)

Works for Violin and Orchestra K. 207, 211, 216, 218, 219, 261, 269 (261a), 373

$50.95 - Voir plus - Acheter en ligne

(KV 207, 211, 216, 218, 219, 261, 269 (261a), 373). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For solo violin and orchestra. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Study score, Anthology. Text Language: German/English. KV 207, 211, 216, 218, 219, 261, 269 (261a), 373. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag

Instrumentation :

Orchestre, Violon

Editeur :


ISBN 9790006205349. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches. Text Language: German/English. Preface: Gudula Schutz / Christoph-Hellmut Mahling. Based on the Urtext of the"New Mozart Edition", this new study score unites the five violin concertos and the 3 single movements for violin from the pen of Mozart in one thoroughly reliable study score. A new historical introduction by Gudula Schutz provides valuable additional information. Full scores, piano reductions and performance material to all works included in the study score are readily available. This new edition will replace the following study scores: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra no. 1 K. 207, TP 270 Concerto for Violin and Orchestra no. 2 K. 211, TP 271 These study scores will continue to be available: Concerto for Violin and Orchestra no. 3 K. 216, TP 272 Concerto for Violin and Orchestra no. 4 K. 218, TP 273 Concerto for Violin and Orchestra no. 5 K. 219, TP 20 "Devoid of extraneous markings, this handy 61/2 x 9 inch score of 300 pages has many practical, veratile purposes as a helpful, accessible rehearsal tool for the teacher, student, and conductor, let alone Mozart scholars who will appreciate the reliability of the text and its clear, user-friendly format." (Strings July 2015)

Information vendeur :Sheetmusicplus
Emplacement géographique :USA
Livraison :Livraison mondiale
Frais de ports :A partir de $2.99 pour la livraison internationale

Partitions Gratuites
Acheter des Partitions Musicales
Acheter des Partitions Digitales à Imprimer
Acheter des Instruments de Musique

© 2000 - 2021

Accueil - Nouveautés - Compositeurs

Mentions légales - Version intégrale