EQUIPMENT Wind Instruments Trumpets Piccolo Trumpets

Acheter Thomann


Description from Thomann :

Thomann TR-901S Piccolo Trumpet Bb / A Piccolo Trumpet
- 4 - Perinet valves
- Trumpet shank
- Long version
- Fully silvered
- Incl. Bb- and A- pen light case and 7C mouthpiece

K&M 15222 Clarinet Stand Clarinet Stand
- 4 Leg base for optimum stability
- While transporting the lower part can be pushed into the cone and stored in the bell of the clarinet
- Black plastic peg
- Fits most clarinet models
- Colour: Black
- Weight: 0.1 kg
- Height: 180 mm
- Fits most clarinet cases

Thomann Cleaning Set Trumpet Cleaning Kit for Trumpet
- Consists of cleaning coil, mouthpiece brush, two valve housing brushes and a cleaning cloth 30 x 30 cm, grey
- Resealable storage can included

Thomann Valve Oil Light Fully Synthetic Oil for Perinet Valves
- Completely made in Germany
- Resin-free and odourless
- Very low viscosity, therefore ideal for new and tight Perinet valves with very low valve clearance
- Ideal protection against wear and corrosion
- No clumping
- Handy bottle size for inconspicuous use on stage and for saving space in storage
- Developed and produced in close collaboration with musicians of various genres
- With dosing tip
- 3 Vials of 10 ml each

Brillant Silver Polish Maintenance Product
- Silver polish with long-term tarnish protection
- Highly effective cleaning solution
- Long-lasting shine
- Universal, for all silver-plated or silver objects
- Contents: 125 ml

Thomann Cork Grease Stick White Cork Grease Stick
- Suitable for spigot cork or S-bow cork of woodwind instruments or for slides of brass instruments
- Stick facilitates application
- White

Seller information :Thomann
Place :Allemagne
Shipping :Livraison Mondiale

Thomann : TR-901S Piccolo Trumpet

- 4 pistons Périnet
- Finition: Plaqué argent
- 2 branches d'embouchure: Sib et La
ships n 24 hours

All items :
Instruments pour TRUMPET

Free Sheet Music
Buy Sheet Music
But Sheet Music To Print
Buy Music Instruments

© 2000 - 2024

Home - New realises - Composers
Legal notice - Full version